RE: RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...

RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...

One thing I love about using the word ecency in my posts is how Grammarly changes it to decency 😉 and with Ecency... decency is on fire... in a good way!!!

I like it! I like it a lot!

I prefer the softer look and feel to the Ecencyfront end, although I find PeakD has some nice functionality with respect to how they handle multiple drafts and HBI sponsorship.

That is the way I feel as well. I use PeakD every now and then, but the main Front for me is @ecency
To be fair, I would love to see some of the PeakD Dashboard features in Ecency. Especially the way it handles drafts. Who knows, maybe in the future.

I mention to @pendeirs that one of my biggest short-term goals is to accumulate points organically. This means being more aware and consistent in authentically engaging through my comments. I want to emphasize "organically" and "authentically". This @dreemport and @ecency Challenge has helped me realize the importance of that kinds of things.

Thank you for your post, @samsmith1971!

Have a great Sunday!

!LOH
!LUV
!PGM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center