RE: RE: Crypto Beyond Trading - The Right Adoption Message
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Beyond Trading - The Right Adoption Message

RE: Crypto Beyond Trading - The Right Adoption Message

Crypto is control thatโ€™s why it begins with C?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ indeed! Ringmaster.

You mentioned my name in there when you said others only see the risk involved in trading. I used to do that . I didnโ€™t understand the whole trading thing until my onboarder explained the fundamentals to me. I used to sleep on the market and anytime the token I bought dropped, I would be scared and just exit with a loss and then come back the next day to realize it rather pumped.
Ohh a whole roller coaster but now I get it more than anyoneโ€ฆ. the risk involved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments