Happiness at home contest#92, Le bonheur est fait maison (ENG/FR)

In relation with contest#92 de @ladiesofhive I invite @linlove

  • When you have had all you can take and need to relax, how do you treat yourself? Give a description of what that looks like for you, and when was the last time that you treated yourself?

For me, well-being, happiness at home must travel by creating an atmosphere that goes in this direction.

Here are two pictures with a quotation that goes in the direction of well-being at home and that allows me to recharge my batteries each time I read it


At the moment and for this post under my arbor, I am taking advantage of the calm, serenity and the cicadas, which allow me to recharge my batteries and make my family happy in my family cocoon.
As you can see, I attach a great importance to moral and social well-being.
My tip of the week is creating your first place of mental relaxation at home.



En réponse au contest#92 de @ladiesofhive

  • When you have had all you can take and need to relax, how do you treat yourself? Give a description of what that looks like for you, and when was the last time that you treated yourself?

Pour moi une partie du bien-être et d’être heureuse chez soi et de créer une ambiance qui va dans ce sens.

Voici deux photos avec une citation qui va dans le sens du bien être chez soi et qui me permet de me resourcer chaque fois que je la lis


En ce moment et pour ce post sous ma tonnelle je profite du calme, de la sérénité et des cigales, qui me permette de me ressourcée, de rendre ma famille heureuse dans mon cocon familiale.
Comme vous pouvez le constater j’accorde une grande importance au bien être morale et sociale.
Mon petit conseil de la semaine crée à la maison votre premier lieu de relaxation mentale.



Source

  • Personal photo taken in my garden with my iphone 13 pro
  • Translation done by myself, google and linguee.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency