RE: RE: Why Not Live A Simple Life In A Modern World?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Not Live A Simple Life In A Modern World?

RE: Why Not Live A Simple Life In A Modern World?

There certainly is something to be said for wanting to live a more nostalgic lifestyle, isn't there? I've given a lot of thought to moving out of the city to an area with a couple of acres and growing wheat and vegetables. I like to think I could enjoy that.

But that said, I do like a lot of modern technology. It brings us to Hive, after all! Living more simply is a nice goal to reach for. We really don't need a lot of extra things to make ourselves complete, such as TV or five household computers. In fact, I could completely go without tv and be very happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center