#158 LOH, Dear Diary , it's a good exhausting day

Dear Diary,

I'm so tired.Hehe, yes I am, for two days of having an extra job, I feel drained and my energy is too weak while I sat down on the ground where I cleaned. I prayed for work for few days, it seems that I'm dying to have a job, last November 1 & 2 I'm in two days worked, it tiresome,I must say it,but the compensation is good anyway.

Sweeping the ground with this kind of broomstick for almost three hours, good thing that the sun was not the hottest on that day,it gives me comfort knowing that I don't like to be exposed in the sun for too long.

This is a place of a friend that I've met a few days ago with my godmother's house, and she invited me to be in her house to helped her with their gathering this Halloween holiday.We also cooked some food like chicken adobo and sinigang.But cleaning the house is what I do that seems too tiring,the ground is 1,000 sqm.

I can't afford to lift heavy things just like galloons of container, but I've made it.

While I'm doing my chores ,this little boy whose a visitor of my madame, was playing the dust pan, some of the kids here are running because he tried to beat them with it.

A lot of the family members came into madame's house, and they are such a kind and nice people to me, even if I'm not their relative, they still also accommodate me and have some foods. After the eating time, they talked a lot,laughed, taking pictures, while me, I washed the dishes so that I can finished my job as early as I can.

The visitors go home almost 5'o clock in the afternoon. But I still need to fix the things inside the house.There are pillows, mat, and the tv, was still on, my boss was feeding the chickens and rabbits and it's getting dark.

In the evening, my son have chatted me if I'm gonna be home early, but I said I replied I don't know because I'm still waiting for my boss to go home, so that I can have a ride.

At 6:30 pm we want to left the house but, she forgot the keys inside the house, and it's already locked.So, we waited again for few minutes that her brother will rescue us, and honestly, were stressed on that moment, because both of us are already tired.

I came home at 7:30 pm and my kids are starving because they don't have any food, the nice thing was, my boss gave me some food for dinner so that I can rest.

IMG_20231101_165649.jpg

IMG_20231101_163537.jpg

IMG_20231101_162051.jpg

Once again, I am longing to have my work, but, can I asked to have something which is suitable for me.But for now, I don't have a choice but to wait, and pray that it will come.

That was a great experienced on Halloween day.

I worked to earned money for my family, I guess that's what the heart of a parent prevail in me because I need to buy shoes for my son.

I'm gonna buy on Sunday, my waged for two days maybe enough for it.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center