Being a single mother today/El ser madre soltera en la actualidad

IMG-20240327-WA0057.jpg

Since my parents separated things at home have been a little tedious, and even more so when you live in a country with as much inflation as Venezuela, my mother has a stable job and makes the most of the money she can.

Desde que mis padres se separaron las cosas en casa han sido un poco tediosas, y más cuando vives en un pais con tanta inflación como lo es Venezuela, mi madre tiene un trabajo estable y rinde el dinero como puede.

And as is to be expected from a disenfranchised father, he does not spend his share of support, so my mother bears the entire financial burden of the house.

Y como es de esperarse de un padre desobligado, no pasa su parte de la manutención, asi que mi mama lleva toda la carga financiera de la casa.

For my mother, the situation is quite stressful, but she has managed to get through it, and it surprises me how she resolves when there is nothing at home and how the money works, apart from paying the telephone bills and the expenses of education, transportation, etc

Para mí madre es bastante estresante la situación, pero ha sabido salir adelante, y me sorprende como resuelve cuando no hay nada en casa y como rinde el dinero, a parte de pagar las cuentas de los teléfonos y los gastos de la educación, pasaje, etc.

And I really don't know how she does it, but she always solves everything, but I have also seen her decline due to the stress that taking care of the house and 3 children causes, sometimes she gets depressed, and although my brothers and I do homework, we don't enough for him to calm down. And that's when you really see who cares about you, and mom being a mom in her situation, has shown me that when you really love someone, you do whatever it takes for that person, in our case my father doesn't love us, everything contrary to my mother who is capable of giving her life for us.

Y eso es algo de admirar, definitivamente las mujeres que son madres solteras son unas guerreras, enfrentarse a las adversidades economicas, el criar a sus hijos solas, y muchísimas cosas mas que soportan solas, es de admirar, no todo el mundo pudiese con esa carga tan grande que conlleva una maternidad así. Mi mamá siempre ha luchado, pero hace unos meses atrás es que vi su lucha un poco más de cerca y pude entender muchas cosas, no se de dónde saca tanta fuerza, pero le agradezco inmensamente por no rendirse con nosotros

My mother, as a woman, has taught me how to make money, and that in this life you have to know everything to be able to survive, I never thought that being a single mother would be this difficult, but it is and it is good to be resilient in the face of the adversities of life. life, already in the middle of 2024, being a single mother is something normalized, and to some extent it is scary that parents do not worry about the well-being of their children, the lack of commitment and values ​​is noticeable, but at the same time it is seen as an incentive For mothers to raise their children well, and for the children themselves to be good people and pay tribute to the person who brought them forward despite everything, growing up without a dad is hard, but it has also taught me many things. I never thought I would be on this side of the scale, but here we are

Mi mamá cómo mujer me ha enseñado como rendir el dinero, y que en esta vida hay que saber de todo para poder sobrevivir, nunca pensé que ser mamá soltera fuera así de difícil, pero lo es y bueno toca ser resiliente antes las adversidades de la vida, ya en pleno 2024 ser mama soltera es algo normalizado, y en cierta parte da miedo que los padres no se preocupen por el bienestar de sus hijos, se nota la falta de compromiso y de valores, pero a la vez en como un incentivo para las madres de criar bien a sus hijos, y de los propios hijos en ser personas de bien y rendirle homenaje a la persona que los sacó adelante a pesar de todo, crecer sin papa es algo duro, pero también meha enseñado muchísimas cosas. Nunca pensé que estaría de este lado de la balanza, pero aquí andamos

Hello my dear community of women, I hope you are well 😊❤️, thank you for reading my post and getting this far, I really appreciate your attention to my content. And whenever I speak here in public I talk about my mother, since she is my example to follow as a woman, and well my respects to all those single, married, widowed mothers, who make an effort for their children, they deserve heaven. Until next time 🫶🏻❤️

Holaaa mi querida comunidad de mujeres, espero se encuentren bien 😊❤️, gracias por leer mi post y llegar hasta aquí, aprecio mucho su atención a mi contenidos. Y siempre que público aquí hablo de mi mamá, ya que es mi ejemplo a seguir como mujer, y bueno mis respetos a todas esas madres solteras, casadas, viudas, que se esfuerzan por sus hijos, se merecen el cielo. Hasta la próxima 🫶🏻❤️

Picsart_24-05-01_19-31-34-406.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments