Introduce from luxembourg: "Moien - Hello"

7tj_from.gif
(*1)

Hi, I’m so glad to be here with you in Hive’s communities.
I start by introducing myself: I was born in Luxembourg (Dudelange) and my name is Sylvie, i will use the moniker of thinkermind (my hive account pseudo).

Why I'm Here


first_step_from_i.gifer.gif(*1)

On the one and

Before my focus on decentrilised systems and blockchains, I have been active among ecology communities.

  • In 2007, I graduated from engineering school ENITIAA (National School of Engineering Technology for the Agricultural and Food Industries) (currently Oniris) in Nantes.

  • Ecologist by training, environmentalist by passion, I has worked in environmental awareness since 2010 (environment-promoting). I actively works in collaboration with research fields like agricultural engineering, food chain management,...

On an other side : Decentralized systems

decentralisez_from_i.gifer.gif
(*3)

  • The emergence of the world of blockchains was one of my hobbies while studying. Gradually, I fundamentally believed in the power of decentralized systems. Since then, I got actively involved in crypto trading and in related startups.

And now : With Hive

Now, as there is a growing interest in decentrilised systems I am going to collect and share news day by day of hive community member's , as well as of other systems I have been involved in.

With hive, I hope to found more and more opportunities to help, involve and connect people to the sphere of decentrilised systems

My passions

  • ECOLOGY - DECENTRALIZATION - PASSION
  • I'am a travel-addict, and I like to share my joys and my memories. I do not prefer one country or another but for health problems I live most often in hot countries.
  • I'am a Meme lover

More about me

For more information (for the parts where details are missing) and following the advice of @proteancreator from @ocd, here is a small update.

  • When and where did I first hear about cryptocurrency?
    I started using crypto for a very long time but it was in 2012 when I really started with Ripple (XRP) because in my opinion this system is very connected to real life (via forex).

  • What I like in real life?
    I am an environmentalist, I love beauty of nature (all life forms (sea, mountains, animals, plants, flowers)) and the art of quality living (and everything connected with)

I love cooking, guest entertaining, friends meeting

I am very excited as it looks like I found an opportunity with hive to share my passion and to learn more about decentralized systems by using Hive


  • Images source: 1 / 2 / 3
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency