LOH CONTEST #106 THE IMAGINARY TEA PARTY 🎉 🎉 🎉

Hello beautiful ladies of hive 🤗

Yippee💃💃💃 it's all about the imaginary tea party 🎉 and I seems to be excited about it.

Let me give a short narrative on how the event will unfold:

Firstly I will start by selecting a nice, suitable and comfortable outfit for the event.

Since it is a tea party, simple and moderate dressing will not be too bad.

Actually I am not a party person but since this will be an educating and enlightening party, I will love to attend with all pleasure.

As I will be meeting with fellow honourable ladies of the hive community and as well gain some knowledge about the blockchain and life in general. As women from different culture and ethnics will be greasing the event.

So a jean trouser and an armless top wouldn't be too bad.

WHO I WILL BE BRINGING TO THE EVENT.

I would have said I will be bringing @adeife2 @monica-ene and @princess-ebony but since they are a member of the blockchain already and will also be present at the event then I will rather bring some few friends outside the blockchain which will also serve as an avenue to introducing and enlightening them to the distinguish ladies of hive community and also the blockchain at large.

WHAT DISH WILL I BRING TO SHARE.

I am a lover of catfish pepper soup and wine so I will prefer bringing some freshly prepared catfish pepper soup and some bottles of wine to share among fellow ladies as a feast of love and togetherness.

And perhaps if I don't get to celebrate it as a party then I will suggest a knowledgeable activity such as organising a seminar/lecture because I believe we have some whale/guru and hive expert amongst us in this great community. So organising a seminar/lecture for them to share their experience on the journey so far, giving knowledgeable and educating tips about the blockchain and cryptocurrency at large to the just starting individuals, as there are many ladies on the blockchain whom are just starting their journey to progress and also know little or nothing about cryptocurrency world 🌏 which I am one of them.

And then a chit chat about life outside the blockchain too won't be bad in between the seminar, where everyone will get to talk about business, family and personal stuffs. Asking questions as regards some confusing aspects and getting answers that will aid the growth and betterment of every lady inside and outside the blockchain.

This will be a memorable events which will never be forgotten in a jiffy.

THANK YOU 🎉 🤗

I will be inviting @adeife2 @monica-ene @princess-ebony @iyiolamitide @feyigold @hopestylist to participate in the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments