Ladies of HIVE Community Contest #203: MOVIES

Good day to all the beautiful ladies of hive💋. It's another awesome week and I am super excited to be part of this week's contest. Well ladies, this week I'll be writing on the second topic about three(3) movies I love to watch. I really do love watching movies, yeah am actually a movie lover. I love watching movies for fun, and sometimes when am bored.

My favorite kinds of movies are horror movies, romantic, mystery movies and cartoons ☺️. I love romantic movies and one of my favorite romantic movies is "Bridgerton". The Bridgerton movie is a fiction movie, inspired by facts. This movie is about the London high society in search of love, surrounded by friends and rivals alike. This is one of my favorite movies, I absolutely love this movie and the music at the balls is breath taken! I do not often listen to music or show sound tracks, but I listen to this one often. It's always so interesting to me how quick people are to hate lady whistledown, well until she says something good about them. Hmmm seriously I really don't understand why all the girls have to be presented to the queen. This movie is very interesting, I have watched so many romantic movies but this movie makes me feel young
... Like am sweet sixteen again. It is one of the best romantic movies I've ever watched.

Source
pexels-imadclicks-15870925.jpg

I am also actually a fan of horror movies, which makes the movie Tarot one of my major weekend movie. The movie line centered around a mysterious deck of tarot cards that seems to predict and influence the future of it's users. The premise was promising, the monsters and deaths fantastic, the acting ok enough. What really let it down was the script writer. Horror writers aren't known for being smart, but these guys do a complete 180s in their personalities.
Well the movie was absolutely captivated from start to finish. As someone who really enjoys a good psychological thriller movies, I most say.. this movie exceeded my expectations. The plot of this movie kept me at the edge of my seat, constantly guessing what would happen next... See that's the fun about horror movies.

pexels-andrea-la-bruja-del-caldero-265553650-17139407.jpg
Source

So guys I also love watching cartoons ☺️ and one of my best watched cartoon is Scooby Doo. It's a great cast, very compelling acting. The cartoon Scooby Doo is very entertaining, dramatic and funny. The storyline is ok, full with silly moments that is tolerably okay. I am a huge fan of the casts, and the ridiculous mystery of this movie. I recall when I was 4 years old, when I and my siblings sat down at the parlour watching this Scooby Doo cartoon. We always loss track of time cause all our body and mind is focused on the television. My mom would always complain that we don't do our chores on time, at a point she even stop subscribing to the DSTV. Now am all grown up. But I still watch " Scooby Doo".

There are lots of movies I love watching, but this three movies are top ranked in my heart 💋.

Thanks darlings for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments