LOH contest #66 If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose? - Si tuvieras que hacerte un tatuaje ahora mismo, ¿qué tatuaje elegirías? {EN}~{ES}

Hello Hive friends ☺ It's time for the second Hive Ladies theme.I really like the theme and that's why I'm joining.The theme is:

If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

The truth is that if I could get a tattoo right now I wouldn't get one but more 😂 I have one that I got years ago and it's true that if you get one you get hooked and want more 😂 I plan to get a few, but certainly right now I would do this one.I want to do it because I'm going to dedicate it to my mother and I know that when I see it already done she will be very happy because we have been talking for a long time to get tattoos with that meaning of mother and daughter.Mother means a lot to me. She has given everything to me and my brother.She has never lacked anything and she deserves this tattoo and much more.I want to do it for March 8 which is Mother's Day and I want to give her that surprise 🥰. Tattoos are very nice and I think that a tattoo can tell a lot about a person.My first tattoo I did it because I liked it, but the next ones I'm going to do all will have some special meaning for me.I think that if I have to wear something on my skin has to be something that reminds me of something nice or a special memory.Well that's my story about tattoos,I hope soon to do a post about my new tattoo ☺ I invited a @mariya36 to participate ❤

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

img_0.6871248631190215.jpg
Photo


Hola amigos de Hive ☺ Ya toca el segundo tema de las Damas de Hive.Me gusta muchísimo el tema y por eso me uno.El tema es:

Si tuvieras que hacerte un tatuaje ahora mismo, ¿qué tatuaje elegirías?

La verdad es que si pudiera hacerme ahora mismo un tatuaje no me haria uno si no más 😂 Tengo uno que me hice hace años y es verdad que si te haces uno te enganchas y quieres más 😂 Tengo pensado hacerme unos cuantos,pero sin duda ahora mismo me haría esta.Me la quiero hacer porque la voy a dedicar a mi madre y se que cuando me la vea ya hecha se va a poner muy contenta porque ya llevamos tiempo hablado para hacernos tatuajes con ese significado de madre e hija.Mi madre significa mucho para mi. Nos a dado todo a mi y a mi hermano.Nunca nos ha faltado nada y ella se merece como este tatuaje y mucho mas.Me lo quiero hacer para 8 de Marzo que es el día de la madre y le quiero dar esa sorpresa 🥰 Los tatuajes son muy bonitos y pienso que un tatuaje puede contar mucho sobre una persona.Mi primer tatuaje me lo hice porque me gustaba, pero los siguientes que me voy hacer todos van a hacer con algún significado especial para mi.Creo que si tengo que llevar algo en mi piel tiene que ser algo que me recuerda algo bonito o algún recuerdo especial.Bueno ese es mi historia sobre los tatuajes,espero pronto hacer un post sobre mi nuevo tatuaje ☺ Invito a @mariya36 para participar ❤

img_0.6871248631190215.jpg
Foto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency