Whites on Wednesday Walk

There are seasonal flowers and in all the seasons there are flowers... because the earth laughs in flowers.1


Easter and Spring brings beautiful flowers. It brings brightness and a burst of color to our surroundings. April hath put a spirit of youth in everything.2


These are white flowers of Spring. I took some photos after Sunday Mass. Aren't they pretty? The entire church was filled with white flowers!


White flowers are pure and speaks so much of hope. Easter spells out beauty, the rare beauty of new life.3 I bet you the day the Lord created hope was probably the same day He created spring.4


Upon arriving at home after Mass, I cannot help but notice the roses. The common rose floribundas "Iceberg" are all over! And my neighborhood is alive! Spring adds new life and new joy to all that is.5



There are always flowers
for those who want to see them.6


I must have flowers, always and always.7


Quotes are taken from: 1- Ralph Waldo Emerson, 2- William Shakespeare, 3- S.D. Gordon, 4- Bernard Williams, 5- Jessica Harrelson, 6- Henri Matisse, 7- Claude Monet


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Join us for #wednesdaywalk of @tattoodjay.
It is so much fun. It is in collaboration with @elizacheng's #makemesmile challenge.





#alwaysaflower is a tag by @dswigle!


It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
79 Comments