RE: RE: Japanese Curried Beef for Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Curried Beef for Market Friday

RE: Japanese Curried Beef for Market Friday

Hi @dswigle! Don't worry your lovely head on being late! Being late is better than not coning at all, hehehe πŸ˜€

Japanese curry recipe is sweeter, thicker, and less spicy than the Indian-inspired curry powder. And it is less oily... more "saucy". It is... milder. That's it, it is milder!!! While Indian Curry is strong and bold.
You know, I have an Insta-pot. I don't know why I bought it when I have a pressure cooker. You can use a pressure cooker to soften the meat, or cook the curry using the Insta-pot.

I love #MarketFriday 😍!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center