Musing on Wednesday

Seven years, ago I purchased this home. It was the first home in the neighborhood. I moved in the first week of March 2017.


By March 2018 I had neighbors, and we were kind of close knit. We'd share a cup of tea, go each other home, and sometimes come to ask for a cup of sugar...



I told you about the development happening, right. The technology center? Well, it's underway. I give it another year, and we will be crowded in this place.

They are building next to me now!

I have seven more years to pay off the mortgage on this house. Then I would be flexible enough to start thinking about whether I want to relocate to another place.

Maybe I should move back to my father's house. Or maybe I should finally move back to where I grew up. It is paradise!

In seven years, I would still have some thirteen years until retirement. Hmmm....


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

This is for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay, #makemesmile by @elizacheng, and #alwaysaflower of @dswigle.

YAY for #teamusa!

This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.

As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments