Guess where I am?

It is fantastic here. Here is a view from my room.
[//]:# (!pinmapple 32.68051 lat -117.17815 long d3scr)

I am in Coronado Island, CA in the area of San Diego, California.. the Hotel del Coronado! You can access the island (more a peninsula) using the beautiful Coronado Bridge or better known as the San Diego-Coronado Bridge.

I copied and pasted this below photo from the web for you. (while I don't have yet the time to take a full view photo).


Source

Can you guess why I stayed here? Hotel del Coronado, or,Hotel Del, or the "Del" was built in 1888!

It used to be the biggest hotel in the world and still is the second biggest wooden structure in the world! It's the 3nd best beach in America!

12 US Presidents, Thomas Edison, Babe Ruth, Hollywood stars past and present... (and the list goes on) have stayed here!

Can you name at least one president or one popular Hollywood Star who stayed here?


I am a Diamond Club member, so they gave me Food and Beverage credits, which I can use for the dining room... and Bar credits, which I can use anytime.



They say the hotel is haunted! Hahaha! I'll tell you more in another article.





😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now