Breakfast at Mimi's Cafe, Fairfield California

On the weekend of my birthday, my sorority sisters decided to treat me to a night and day of fun!


We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. We swam in the pool, and had breakfast at a cafe which is a stone's throw away... among other things, hehehe.


I was too busy enjoying myself with their company, I didn't take much photos., or I choose not to take photos this time, except what I show here. My sorority sis has a bit, but that's another story.


Mimi's Cafe is a typical French-American bistro and cafe. Their theme revolves on celebrating life around food, friends and family. How appropriate!


This is the menu. You can take a better look at it HERE.




My Birthday Breakfast

I ordered the Eggs Benedict, served with roasted potatoes. I love avocadoes for breakfast, but I decided I've had too much calories the night before... calories in liquor.


CORNED BEEF HASH BENEDICT with two eggs, is what I had. Slow-cooked corned beef brisket and poached eggs, topped with hollandaise sauce on a grilled English muffin.


Oh yes, Mimi's Cafe have the best muffins in California. And they bake it all inhouse.

I had the Honey Bran muffin. I saved up the calories for this one πŸ€ͺπŸ˜„πŸ˜, hahaha!



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

This post for the Show us Your California Contest Week 114 by @thesocalhive.
Thank you @derekrichardson for this contest.


These photos were taken in Fairfield, California.



Did you know you have your own profile map?
Do you want to have your post on the map too?
Go to Pinmapple and get a code button!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.259509 lat -122.057757 long d3scr)


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
82 Comments
Ecency