Keeping mute.

Hello ladies,
@ifarmgirl you did a great job with the questions for this week contest, I will choose the second question which is about that one trait or mannerism I wish could change about my partner. I am writing on this because it is something that drains me emotionally anytime it happen

Image source

My partner is loving, caring, romantic, and always looking out for good opportunities for me. Most times when there is misunderstanding It is always as if the world has come to an end for me. I can call him ten times on phone without getting any response likewise send him epistle without getting response. The worst part of it is that these can tarry for days. He will leave me to suffer the loneliness just because he is angry.

Image source
I wish those days when he is angry he can just tell me to let him be because he is still angry, sometimes I wouldn't even know what I have done wrong. I hate being ignored. I think men should be more open about their feelings. when things are down, they should communicate with their partner rather than taking it out on them or keeping mute for days.
Misunderstanding shouldn't go beyond a day. We need each other. Men shouldn't ignore their partner for long because it can be deadly at times. Thanks for reading through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now