Ladies of Hive Community Contest #19


Hello dear girls of Ladies of Hive it is a pleasure for me to be able to join this community, I love all the initiatives and being able to express my feelings that in one way or another can help someone who needs some nice words of reflection. Today I will start my participation with my favorite fairy tale character, the rules of this contest can be checked in the following link


image.pngImage created in Power Point


My favorite fairy tale character is BELLA, because she is one of the most ambitious princesses not only does she like to read but she does not want a man just to get married as evidenced in her love story.


image.png
Source


She is also a very noble girl who loves country life and being nice to everyone there. Bella does not care what they will say, she took her love story to another level, she resisted criticism from others, uncomfortable looks and gossip while still being herself.


It also shows us that love goes beyond appearances and that Prince Charming comes in different presentations. He falls in love with The Beast, a character who breaks all the stereotypes of the perfect man: he is conceited, moody, not at all handsome, but who in the end turns out to be a sensitive and loving person for whom we all melt.


image.png
Source


This story reflects to me how in life people can become cruel just because they are different, there is no compassion for others or wisdom to face these situations, however, it shows us that this is not impossible and that we should only be ourselves to be happy.


I hope you liked my post i invite @sofiaquino98 to join this initiative


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency