This content got low rating by people.

A cardio workout, an amazing nature and one mysterious footprint

Hi everyone, a short story from my morning training today. Well I love morning running whether it takes place in the stadium, in the city and of course out in nature.

img_20220428_191025.jpg

While I am on a short day trip somewhere in central Greece, I decided to go for my classic 10km running. I had found on the internet the relevant forest paths that I will follow, I put on leggings and shoes and I went to the mountain.

img_20220429_115601.jpg

img_20220429_115608.jpg

Only somewhere in the middle of the route fallen tree trunks blocked my way, however I was not discouraged and I returned back quite happy for the unique environment. Arriving at the car I found this ...

img_20220430_010221.jpg

Is that what I'm afraid of? Is it a bear footprint? Specifically at this time the brown bears have started from hibernation. Should i thank my saviour (fallen tree) or i just lost my mind?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now