Loh Contest #194 ~ Are You An Open Book or A Reclusive Personality?

We all have one or two things we go through in life and no man is an island which is why it is always good to sometimes share what you’re going through with the people around you.
Unfortunately, not all of them will answer you. Some people will mock you because of the mess you told them about while some people will come to your aid.

I’m an open book. I’m a very big fan of opening up to people and I can open up to anyone no matter how little the person can be as long as he or she has a brain in the head and will be able to think or reason.


Source

Unfortunately, I realized that most people don’t even feel anything for me. The majority of people still go behind your back to mock you so why tell them in the first place?

Do I still share things or my thoughts with people?

This is in two ways. I don’t share things with people because most of them can’t provide a solution. I’d rather check online to know if there is a way I can’t get out of that mess.
If I’m to share with people, I’d act like I’m not the one going through such. I’d just ask like I’m asking on behalf of someone. That’s what I do.


Source

People always end up telling others your deepest secret that you have told them out of sadness and depression. I don’t tell anyone what I’m going through and I’m never going to do that.
Well, I can’t tell if this will change when I grow up more or get married to my gist partner but for now, no one is going to hear anything about me only if I choose to talk which may be quite difficult.

Are you also like this or you’re an open book like the previous me?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center