A plea to break even(a must read)

"The path towards successful entrepreneurship is not for the soft willed". My name is Chioma(I am a diverse artist)and I am in dire need of assistance but would appreciate your honesty opinion on this design

I currently freelance for an exclusive footwear making company in Italy as a designer and the conditions for production is slowly eating at my joy. I am finding difficult to get any of my designs to be made unless a minimum
of 7 pre-orders are recieved and having atleast 15 of it sold out.
Notwithstanding my inability to make any form of progress three years on, I already made 3 footwears design but the thought that they may never be seen nor worn scares me - (the sound of a dying dream is deafening)...
Then in this misery I had an epiphany: I had a conviction to reach out to #HIVE community for assistance. I'd rather die trying than live with the guilt of not trying at all. Fellas! and !PIZZA mates, this fine a** footwear was designed by me.

I aspire to someday design my country's football team Jersey but I need this community's help to break even. I've taken a step in the right direction but I am in need of that breakthrough push.
"I fear not cos I walketh not alone" yet I'm in dying need of your patronage

Please be kind enough to pre-order these footwear here👇🏽
https://www.aliveshoes.com/oroma-4
$10 discount code👉🏽BYSELVKXLOB
If you are interested in seeing dreams reach materialization
#LOLZ @good-karma this is your perfect style
Perhaps anyone who wishes to assist but unable to, you are welcomed to register and claim hourly free litecoin with this link
https://free-litecoin.com/login?referer=771378 because I would get 50% of whatever claims made and these
accumulated points would go into the producing the rest of my designs thus i a win-win
Thanks for your indulgence, I hope to be back with a project in contribution to our communal growth. Much LUV♥️ & BEER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center