Loh Contest #207 ~ My Kitchen, My Place Of Peace.

What’s that one thing we all cannot do without? It is food of course but I think we all have met that one person who can eat almost every minute and still not get tired of eating. In case you haven’t met someone like that, it’s high time you met me. And this would tell you one thing about me.


Source

Where is your favourite corner or area in your home/surrounding and why do you prefer it there?

I’m not shocked when some people say that the toilet is their favorite place and that may be because they feel they get more inspired when they are in the toilet.
As for me, the kitchen is my favorite place to be at home. From the beginning of this post, you can see that I’m all about food and that’s to show you how much I love food and for someone who loves food like me, where do you think I would love to be? The kitchen, of course.

Also, it isn’t just food alone. I have visited different houses and the kitchen settings may be different. As for my kitchen, we have a mini dining table in the kitchen where we can eat and I don’t use it for eating alone. I can decide to eat, write or even read on it. That’s also because my kitchen is very spacious and leads to the backyard so I mostly open the door to receive more fresh breeze.

And that’s my favorite part of the house. Don’t you think it is awkward not to have a picture of such place I call my favorite? Well, my main phone got spoilt and I’m left with no choice than to manage what I have with me now.


Source

My kitchen is my home, my place of inspiration and my happy place where I can munch something and multi task on the dining table.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center