MY DREAM WEDDING

I didn't dream of my wedding as a little girl. Actually, I always thought that I would be independent and single forever because i never believe there is any good man.


Pixabay

I was afraid of finding someone just like my father and thought I would be better of single and traveling the world and doing things on my own and my way. However, not until I finished my tertiary institution I fell in love which I find hard to believe but it happened and the rest was history.

I really didn't have a dream wedding even when I got married I just did it on a low key, until recently that I started dream of how my wedding should have being but I know it was just a dream that is late already.

I went to a friend wedding which is an elaborate wedding, it is one of the best wedding I have attended so far and immediately it because my dream. It is not necessary for it to be a big party but celebrating it with some of my friends and family.

I want a beautiful and colourful wedding where everyone will be and be satisfy, moved to my wedding setup and take the news out there about one of a kind wedding they have attended in their lifetime. Wanting my favorite artist to perform at the reception and all.

I know it is too late for that but I know my children will have the best wedding they will ever wanted.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center