My Experience to Use Sheetmask From Natural Republic

hallo ladies

How are you? I hope you are alright. Late last month, I bought quite a number of sheetmasks. One of the sheetmask brands that I like is Natural Republic from Korea. Actually this sheet mask is not a new product released by Natural Republic. This product has been around for a long time. However, I am new to this product. This product changes packaging frequently. So, be impressed with the new product.

---

For me, this sheetmask is really good on my skin. Especially, with some issues that my skin has. Starting from frequent breakouts, large pores, lack of moisture and others. Sheetmask is sold at a price of eighteen thousand rupiah per pack. I use this every week when I take a break from my work. Or when I feel stressed with a lot of work, I will use this sheetmask. I feel, using this sheetmask, I feel calm and I feel better. Especially after using this sheet mask, my face becomes brighter.


(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah)


How to Use

Actually, there are several ways to use this sheetmask, but I prefer to use this. Because it suits my skin very well. I feel my skin is getting better. The first thing you should do is wipe your face with your facial soap. After that, you can use the toner. What toner can you use. Make sure the toner absorbs well on your face.

---

Then, you can use this sheet mask according to the contours of your face. Avoid the eye and lip area. Because if your eye catches it, you may feel a lot of pain. Wait 10 to 20 minutes, then remove the sheetmask. silence your face for a moment. when your face still feels a little wet you can massage your face. This you need to do for the essence in the sheet mask to absorb perfectly on the face.


(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah)


Packaging This Sheetmask

One of the sheet masks I've ever bought. This sheetmask for me is a very special product. Because the plastic used is made of white dope. On the front of the package there is a photo that represents the main ingredients of the sheet mask. On the back of the package, there are only Korean and English. On the back of this product, you will find product claims, instructions for use, full list of ingredients, usage warnings, illustrations and more

---

For those of you who will be traveling, this sheet mask can be taken everywhere. This sheetmask has a travel size. No problem carrying it. Well, for those of you who want to feel a cool sensation when using this sheet mask, you can put it in the refrigerator. Another thing, because almost all the essence in this sheet mask is very much, you can use it on your hands and feet.

IMG_20210820_184239.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah

Tea Tree Variant

In addition to the bambo variant, this variant is also very suitable for your acne-prone skin. The essence of this sheet mask has a scent that is not too strong. In this pack, this variant can clean your pores. Sheetmask became an option for me acne appeared on my face. In fact, some pimples will disappear after you finish using the sheet mask. In addition, this variant is also good for oily facial skin.

IMG_20210820_184340.jpg


Green Tea Variant

This mask is made from green tea extract which can help rejuvenate and refresh your facial skin. This variant is known to treat oily and acne-prone skin. Just like every other sheetmask, it has a nice smell. And a lot of essence.

IMG_20210820_184357.jpg


Bamboo Variant

Actually, I just tried this variant. It feels quite strange extracting bamboo into a sheetmask. But you have to taste this variant. Because this variant has the benefit of balancing the moisture in your skin. In fact, sheet masks can reduce acne. When I feel stressed and I get a lot of pimples on my face. i can use this sheetmask. For me, sheetmasks work really well for reducing acne.

IMG_20210820_184352.jpg


Shea Butter Variant

This variant is very popular. Because this variant can soften and moisturize your facial skin. In the packaging it says, if this mask serves to nourish your facial skin. In fact, it can make your facial skin more glowing. The texture of the sheet mask is quite creamy with medium consistency, able to lock the essence in my facial skin. As for the smell of this sheetmask it is great for me. Just like every other sheetmask.

IMG_20210820_184245.jpg


Cucumber Variant

For this variant, after you use this product, you will feel smoother skin. There is a lot of essence in this sheet mask. In fact, you can feel a cold sensation when using this sheet mask.

IMG_20210820_184347.jpg



Knowing the Author

Nurdiani Latifah

My name is Nurdiani Latifah. I currently live in Jakarta – Indonesia, after 25 years I live in Bandung. I am a media staff at an NGO in Indonesia. I have worked in this institution for almost 2 years on issues of women and peace. I had been a journalist in Bandung for 3 years.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center