RE: RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair

RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair

Jay is cool about the posting window - close enough it being to Wednesday๐Ÿ‘ŒYou did make me verify what day it was though!๐Ÿ˜Š

A 55-acre county fair is huugggeeee!๐ŸŽช๐Ÿšœ๐ŸŽก
It must take weeks to set up and days to take down. How much fun it must be to try and see as much as possible when you're there.๐Ÿ‘€

Hopefully next year The Yolo County Fair will have livestock once again.๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ–

I need to add seeing this county fair to my bucketlist along with hitting a couple California vineyards. Last time I visited your gorgeous state one of my kids was underage so we went to Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks instead of wineries.๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿท๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‡

Thank you for the LOH token, Sis!โค

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center