RE: RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair

RE: Wednesday Walk at our County Fair

Now that is one mighty fun looking Yolo County Fair! ๐Ÿšœ๐ŸŽกToo bad California is too far away for me to drive or I'd have been there in a heartbeat!๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’“

Were the handmade quilts for sale / raffle or only being judged as I didn't see any ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅˆ๐Ÿฅ‰ ribbons on them. I zoomed in on my smartphone and decided the top left quilt with the variety of cute birds is my favorite!๐Ÿฆš

Never ever have I seen table settings being judged in a fair. How fun! ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ

Did you visit that crystal vendor booth? I know I would! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐ŸŒ™ โ˜ช๏ธ

Talk about food! Calamari, fish and chips, smoked turkey legs, kebobs, tacos and so much more yummy food all in one place? I feel like I gained weight just looking at the selections! ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ—โš–๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฐ

Happy Tuesday to you! @silversaver888
Congrats on an awesome Wednesday Walk entry! ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ

!LADY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center