A girl's little wish.

image.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you are doing very well. friends, A girl has many kinds of desires. Desires over time Turn out. When a girl is young she has many types of Hope remains. Many things remain in demand. It may be the demand is too big or too small. such as Sometimes he wants to eat chocolate, sometimes he bracelet, To make a small Beautiful headband Wants to buy. Apart from this, there are many types of wishes. These are the wishes of the day at the end Many times are fulfilled many times remain unfulfilled.

image.png

Today I suddenly felt something like that That's a lot to me Made me think. As the days go by hobbies Get lost. It may or may not be one of the life of the chapters. When I was young there was only demand for toys Or girlfriends In many types of games. Slowly growing up Demand has gone to books. When school passes When I got to college, it was in demand On to the clothes. But there is no end to the demand, I miss the needs of my childhood.

image.png

Went to the market today This kind of I felt. suddenly in front of the eyes, a Very beautiful head The comb sees the band for obstruction He is a child The demand was remembered. Would have been happy to have a new band at that time It is not possible to express it in words. But today Whether compared to the need. Just keeping your own needs in mind is not enough. There are many people in the family. Their needs come first, because they may be their hobbies. Falling slowly.

image.png

I remember thousands of such words, but I have many things Can't say suddenly The pain accumulated in a corner of my mind is coming in front of my eyes. As a child, I thought that I would fulfill all these myself when I grow up. But the older I get, the more childhoodhobbyIt's all in the mind deep anywhere is going to be buried. The older you get, the more responsibility you have. Suddenly saw it in front of my eyes I couldn't bear it anymore so I thought today I am with my friends About my childhood needs Let me share a little maybe it's mine Somewhat I'll feel the peace.

friends, Thousands like you too Small needs have, Maybe it's fulfilled Or those needs over time There is a deposit in some corner of the mind. We are so busy with our personal life that time run with can't But that imperfection sometimes appears in front of the eyes. Then maybe it becomes very upset Or sometimes small needs of childhoodtalkA lot of laughter when I remember It comes without knowing the mind.

Maybe these words of mine can upset you. I am sorry for that. many times We have many such things have to faceSometimes it can be a cause of upset and other times it is Mindfulness can be the cause of everything We have to adapt to everything. It's called life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now