Meal with partner gone wrong

FB_IMG_16513851550457266.jpg

Hi, and greetings to everyone in the ladies of hive community.
Today and joining the LOH community to participate in the weekly contest .
This time I will be answering the first question

Let's go
Sharing your most recent or most memorable cooking story, perhaps a meal gone wrong, a meal together with a partner or friend, a mishap in the kitchen.

My was sad and funny at the same time.
Today am sharing a story of me and my husband in the kitchen he is always in the kitchen so we can gossip so his my gossip mate.

One day I was cooking jollof rice because I love cooking even if am not feeling well I will still cook and my husband also love food.
After frying my tomatoes and also put all the ingredients am using to cook I started feeling dizzy so my husband offer to help me out with the cooking I have already put avery thing is only to put water and the rice, without asking me he add salt when I have already put salt thinking that I have not put salt, so the jollof rice was a mess, And there was lots of salt in the rice.

My husband now decided to take me to a nearby restaurant to eat.
IMG_20240218_152411.jpg

IMG_20240218_152539.jpg

My favorite place and corner in my house is my husband room because it is far from the parlor and also far from the children's room I got my peace of mind there no body to disturb me, I will not hear mummy I want to eat, mummy I want to pee, mummy I want you to help me with my home work. Once my kids sees me they will remember that they need help in their homework.

So I love staying there with my phone to avoid so many distractions and so many complains
IMG_20180807_113034.jpg

1708582050847.jpg

Thank for reading to the end.
Support and vote
Remain bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center