Ladies of Hive Community Contest #203 - Memories of Life

For this week @LadiesofHive Community Contest #203 questions are:
1️⃣ Sometimes the truth can be hard to process in various circumstances. Tell us about a truth in your life that you would rather ignore forever if possible.
~ 𝐀𝐍𝐃 / 𝐎𝐑 ~
2️⃣ Share with us your 3 favorite movies to watch on a weekend and tell us why you chose.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Life has been pretty simple to me since the past few years, but there are many things from my childhood and early adult times which I want to run away from and I wished they never happened. The one truth of my life which I do not like to confront is my education. The place that I grew up and studied was away from home and not with the family. That was ok, but the places where my education happened right from my Nursery class till my graduation were all of very low standards. When someone asks me today where I studied I feel bad to tell them. I always want to avoid this question, because it makes me feel bad.

I wish those places never happened for me in the first place in life. I know it's somewhere wrong on my path to think it that way but then we are all humans with our emotions and all my friends have had their education in good places so when this topic comes up, it does make me feel bad. Anyways now that's a part of my life which I have to live forever. I do not degrade anything with this thought, but I just wished that for myself there would have been something decent if not very good. But then in those times possibly that was the best that life had to offer me.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I am a movie buff and I practically watch all the movies. Till last 4 years I did that majorly but now with the OTT platforms there is an overflow so not anymore. My 3 favorite movies are:
First on the list is "Titanic", I am so much in love with the love story of Jack and Rose. I have watched this movie a countless time.
Second one is an Indian movie "Queen", this one is a comedy movie, it's a very light hearted feel good movie, where a small town girl's marriage breaks up on the day of her marriage and then she decides to go on her honeymoon to places in Europe all by herself where she encounters all hilarious situation.
Third one is Pretty Woman, a very old time movie. Another Love story of a Business Tycoon with a prostitute, I love the way it is shown how things shape up between them and there is lot of fun factor also in it.

I will like to add one more to this list as my list does not get complete without it.

Interstellar it's a space science fiction and I love watching these fiction movies. Here the story line goes that our planet Earth becomes inhabitable and a spacecraft pilot get's on the mission of finding a new planet for us humans. Here on his journey he transcends through different times and dimensions, quite an interesting plot.

So that's about my favorite movies.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now