WEEKEND VIBES;MY TOP THREE MOVIE FLICKS. #LOH 203

Good morning everyone, and welcome to my blog once again...it's a great time to be here.

Today, I will be sharing with us the second topic

Share with us your 3 favorite movies to watch on a weekend and tell us why you chose them.

I love movies so much that if I don't see movie for a week, I will feel off because movies actually relieve my day...

The first movie I will watch is

RUSE

Ómór is this movie is cruise ehh... I have never seen a creative producer yet...
This movie is produced by Nigerian actress Bimbo Ademoye this isn't her first movie but this is the first movie produced by her that I So much loved.
The movie is about a girl who was looking for a job but couldn't secure one and even when she saw good job opportunities with great pays, most of it were only to men, so she decided to be creative by being Karbiru by day, shalewa by night meaning she dressed like a man to work in the morning, and when she is back, she is a woman...

The movie holds hilarious laughter and great sensation... The comedy part of it and everything....
Trust me, if I have time I will keep rewatching it over and over again... It will make my weekend a fun fulfilled one...
I don't even need to say too much, just try watching this movie, you will come back to thank me especially if you haven't laughed for a while now....I'm still wondering how the producer was able to come out with such creativity...

The movie is flawless

images (1).jpegsource

BEL AIR

Darrrrhhhhh.... This movie is a weekend movie, we need to try it.
This is a season movie but it is really fun....
I will watch this movie over and over again. It deals on suspense, love, school, lots of emotions, laughter,lots of confusion from the lead actors and actresses... It's an high school romantic movie and I really enjoy it so much.

It's about a boy who went to stay with his extended family after committing a crime at his hometown... Wills went there and a lot of things happened...
The movie is just too much ❤️ and I love it, I don't think I have any reason to stop watching it.
It will definitely make my weekend hilarious.

images.jpegsource

FALLING INTO YOUR SMILE

This is a Chinese romantic movie. I don't know how many people have seen the movie but it is great... There was sadness, happiness, laughter, suspense, emotions, love and the chemistry was real...I couldn't help but cry with them when it was time to cry... I learnt a lot from the movie too.

images (2).jpegsource

It's about a girl who was into E-sport, computer gaming and she wanted to further it into the biggest gaming industry, and luckily for her, she got him and she fell in love with her leader....
So much happened, and I couldn't help but love it....
Watching this movie in my weekend is just an addition because I watch it everyday and I don't want to stop...
I felt so bad when the movie ended...it's really fun

Thank you for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now