LOH CONTEST #110-MY LIFE EXPERIENCE IN THE YEAR 2022

It’s been a smooth and rough journey this year.

2022 has been a year of good and bad for me as the saying we can’t expect roses at all times and there is always a bad and good side to life.

I made mistakes and learn from them.
I face challenges and I overcome them.
Yes, I face failure and I didn’t let it hold me down instead It made me stronger.

Image source

It was a lot of experience in life and I get to learn sometimes things won’t happen the way we want it or in our favour. That doesn’t mean we are not good people but that’s how life works.

2022 has taught me to be strong despite any challenges. relating to this, this year I fail a course In college that I didn’t expect to fail and despite failing I didn’t let it weigh me down instead it makes me stronger and I start building myself to do well next time. So if you are in a situation in life where you failed or you think you are a failure have it in the back of your mind that you are not a failure and you are in for greatness.

image source

What have I been able to achieve?

I have been able to get connected to valuable people as I met the person that onboarded me to hive this year and yes being on hive as helped me a lot as it’s improving my writing skills and I am earning too. One of the greatest achievements I made on hive is being part of the few people that were selected for the newbie’s initiative program. It's great being there because I have learnt a lot from the founder and members of the initiative and it’s a joy to me and I will be graduating from the initiative this week😌.

I will love to hear about your own experience in 2022, and what you have learned and achieved and you can drop your entry in the ladies of hive community.

Thank you for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency