RE: RE: If I Were A Ghost And Has The Ability To Possess #107
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were A Ghost And Has The Ability To Possess #107

RE: If I Were A Ghost And Has The Ability To Possess #107

I am sorry for your loss, @iamhasmin. You did the right thing by expressing your grief in a blog. I know how it feels to inflict grief on our close friends or family. It took me a year to get over it, but the result of neglecting my own grief causes me panic attacks.

I'd been having panic attacks since the death of a loved one.But I ignore it and go about my business, pretending that everything is fine. Boosting here and there, socializing with friends, and working as if there's no tomorrow I was in bad shape for a year after the death and should have sought therapy, but I didn't.

That was the only regret I have now, because I am a mental health survivor battling with depression and panic disorder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center