You are, my memorable adventure || Contest-186 [ENG-ESP]

English

You are, my memorable adventure

I am a mixture of the events that occur along the way, I am the fruit of the influence of many lives that have contributed with their experiences to my development. However, It is you! My daughter! The only one who has transcended in me, as the greatest transforming device, my hidden, comforting, and challenging jewel, it is your love that has given true meaning and sense to my existence, you are my memorable adventure.

You arrived untimely one sunny August morning, subjugating with your stamp, contingencies, ups and downs, and low percentages of probability. In the apparent and disfigured chaos, you burst into my life with the devastating power of a hurricane. I waited for you, I dreamed of you, I longed to have you in my arms to feel you and caress you. But it was you, who decided the day and time of arrival, defying the expectation with the slenderness of your presence, original, unique, and unrepeatable, in this earthly world.

Your exquisite presence flipped the switch of the most precious feelings, those I didn't know were latent in my soul, making you my perfect and invulnerable connection. With cunning, you wove countless threads of everlasting love, which will never tear. With you, my perspectives widen, my gaze widens, my motivation overflows, surprise and the unexpected spruce up the day-to-day.

With you there are no routines that trap me in endless cycles, on the contrary, you generate a diversity of meanings, which are transformed into opportunities to discover unexplored aspects of myself, which help me understand who I am and my true purpose in life.

I confess that sometimes it has been a real challenge, I have been cornered by my fears, and in difficult moments I have been lost, in the fog and exhaustion, feeling doubts, uneasiness, and uncertainty. But with you I have learned to face unexpected and challenging situations, finding light in the shadows.

Daughter! Thank you for embellishing my existential journey of many adventures, emotions, and challenges that have contributed with each experience to my self-discovery. You are responsible for my greatest transformation, you have filled me with happiness, with pure and deep love, leaving clear imprints in my personal development. Thank you for so many moments of joy and happiness, which counteract in unison the rigidities and unpleasantness of this life, thank you for filling my existence with charms. I love you, my daughter!

This, is my answer to the question of the Contest #186

At certain junctures in our lives, we encounter individuals whose influence profoundly impacts our personal development. Upon reflection, we recognize that without their presence, we wouldn’t have reached the level of growth we are today. Have you experienced such a pivotal figure in your life? If so, could you elaborate on how their presence has contributed to your transformative journey?

Thanks for your visit.

Español

Eres, mi aventura memorable

Soy mixtura de los acontecimientos que van ocurriendo a lo largo del camino, soy fruto de la influencia de muchas vidas, que han contribuido con sus vivencias a mi desarrollo. Sin embargo, ¡Eres tú! ¡Hija mía! La única que ha trascendido en mí, como el mayor artilugio transformador, mi joya escondida, reconfortante y desafiante, es tu querencia, la que ha dado verdadero significado y sentido a mi existencia, eres mi aventura memorable.

Llegaste intempestivamente una soleada mañana de agosto, subyugando con tu estampa, las contingencias, altibajos y bajos porcentajes de probabilidad. En el caos aparente y desfigurado, irrumpiste en mi vida con la potencia devastadora de un huracán. Te esperaba, te soñaba, anhelaba tenerte en mis brazos para sentirte y acariciarte. Pero fuiste tú, quien decidió el día y la hora del arribo, desafiando lo esperado con la esbeltez de tu presencia, original, única e irrepetible, en este mundo terrenal.

Tu exquisita presencia accionó el interruptor de los sentimientos más preciados, aquellos que no sabía que estaban latentes en mi alma, convirtiéndote en mi conexión perfecta e invulnerable. Con astucia, tejiste incontables hilos de amor sempiterno, que jamás se desgarrarán. Contigo mis perspectivas se amplían, mi mirada se ensancha, mi motivación se desborda, la sorpresa y lo inesperado acicalan el día a día.

Contigo no hay rutinas que me atrapen en ciclos interminables, al contrario, generas una diversidad de significados, que se transforman en oportunidades para descubrir aspectos inexplorados de mí misma, que me ayudan a entender quién soy y mi verdadero propósito en la vida.

Confieso que a veces ha sido un verdadero reto, me he visto acorralada por mis miedos, en momentos difíciles he estado perdida, en la bruma y el agotamiento, sintiendo dudas, desasosiego e incertidumbre. Pero contigo he aprendido a enfrentarme a situaciones inesperadas y desafiantes, encontrando luz en las sombras.

¡Hija! Gracias por engalanar mi viaje existencial, de muchas aventuras, emociones y desafíos, que han contribuido con cada experiencia a mi autodescubrimiento. Eres responsable de mi mayor transformación, me has colmado de felicidad, con un amor puro y profundo, dejando improntas palmarias en mi desarrollo personal. Gracias por tantos momentos de alegría y felicidad, que contrarrestan al unísono las rigideces y sinsabores, de esta vida, gracias por colmar de encantos mi existir ¡Te quiero, hija mía!


Esta es mi respuesta a la interrogante del Concurso #186

En ciertos momentos de nuestras vidas, nos encontramos con personas cuya influencia impacta profundamente nuestro desarrollo personal. Al reflexionar, reconocemos que sin su presencia no hubiéramos alcanzado el nivel de crecimiento que tenemos hoy. ¿Has experimentado una figura tan fundamental en tu vida? Si es así, ¿podría explicarnos cómo su presencia ha contribuido a su viaje transformador?

Gracias por tu visita

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYS9Ksxszr3N4LKYnRpHwH8z54aDwvwbpsrZ9PEDQg91H1bNjGQ3fJdGcYtfHRJdWkus2MCgcbe5mhEK7dYoUVfSeg9DBdMoLcTvckzUZzuhkS.jpg

Photography by @marilour.
Graphic elements (flowers) are public domain and obtained from Canva.

May 25, 2024


Fotografía de @marilour.
Los elementos gráficos (flores) son de dominio público y obtenidos de Canva.
25 de mayo de 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now