Review of my two Hive BUY & SELL alerts March 09 - 14 - 19

Hive BUY & SELL alerts March 09 - 14

šŸ“¢ This is an information message to those who wish to trade (or understand) and not an incentive to trade.

I will sometimes post about trading Hive (buying and selling Hive-related cryptos) when the opportunities seem interesting.



STEP BY STEP
Following my post of March 09 where I advised you to BUY HIVE below $ 0.3700 and then resell them.
šŸŒ Hi Ladies: Opportunity to Buy and Trade Hive: Alert # March 09

Following my post of March 14 where I advised you to SELL HIVE above $ 0.4000 $ .
šŸŒ Hi Ladies: Opportunity to SELL and Trade Hive: Alert # March 14

Today I sold at the rate of 0.4300 the 25% of the hive that I had left and that I had bought for the price of 0.3360 USDT

I just Sell Hives for a price of 0.4300 USDT (from March 18 & 19

NOTE

  • You can also trade Hives on the interfaces of your Hive wallets and you will use the pair HIVE/HBD
  • For a long-term investment, you can also buy hives at a low price and use them or store them on your wallet.



Image source: from my Binance account

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments