Some precious thoughts about precious community [LOH # 151]

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy šŸ˜ƒ

Every community on hive has a separate and huge fan base but for me Ladies of hive is a different ideology to say it's my favorite community. When i joined hive and i was searching many other communities on hive, i saw there Ladies of hive community and i was excited to join this community.

Image by Jill Wellington from Pixabay

My first impression about this community

First i thought that maybe it's a community which empower woman and everyone should different topic on woman empowerment. As I'm also in those people who empower woman and obviously I'm a lady too so it's obvious thing I'm on their side.

But later, when i joined and start to read article i observe that Ladies from different countries of the world are sharing their experiences here on different topics. Also i connect a bit strong bond with some Ladies of hive, with some i already in connect from noisecash.

How i feel in this community?

This community feels like a safe place because i knew some Ladies too before joining hive as they're my virtual friends and having friends around you feel like a comfort zone šŸ˜.

Sometimes when i make a threads on leofinance about my hectic routine i must use ladiesofhive tag or publish my thread in #ladiesofhive as i think only Ladies can understand my feeling here šŸ˜… although they don't know me but almost all facing same problems in life especially regarding to busy routine.

On Sunday i make a wave that i want just one more Sunday šŸ˜ and i tagged #ladiesofhive and many other Ladies replied that we want another Sunday too. Than it was a positive point that I'm not only one who wants one more Sunday.

So this community Always reminds me that I'm not alone in this world and that's encourage me to live my happily.

Questions I asked if i gotta chance!

āœ… What's that one thing you admire most in the ladies of your life?

āœ… If you gotta chance to met with one lady of hive than whom you'll choose?

That's all for today and it's my entry to this week LOH contest # 151 and thank you to @thekittygirl who gave me a chance to write about it.

  • If you like my content than follow for more šŸ™‚

Thank you for your time and support šŸ’«šŸ¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency