RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Hi @consciouscat This is the most beautiful post I've read so far. Since you speak from the empathy and fits perfectly into my thoughts. It touched me.

I am newbie, and certainly many of those tips are already in some feed (fortunately), I appreciate that today we have a lot of information and well organized to learn and grow within Hive. However, coming across a jewel like this is something very valuable. It's not only about the rules and recomendations, it's how you convey your message.

I wish I could 100% upvote this post but I can't do it yet, however I'm going to reblog it and share it in the future.

I appreciate your time, what a beautiful way of writing. Thanks for your valuable contribution. I would love to have it in Spanish to share it with my friends in the Hispanic community. I will still do it, I hope they value it as much as I do and use the translator to enjoy its content.

Thank @jacobtothe for share this post. I loved it.

Warm regards,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now