Opening Commissions for September

Today, I have a very special offer for all of my fellow Hivers.

Starting today, until the end of September, I will be open for commissions for any art-related assets you need in improving your blogs. These personalized assets includes, but not limited to:

  • Personalized Dividers
  • Personalized Banners
  • Personalized Headers and Footers
  • Personalized Covers
  • Personalized Avatars or Profile Photos

You can upgrade your customized assets to an animated one for a small additional fee. If you have any other requests like a personalized video or say you are a vtuber and want a Custom Emotes, Shop advertisement, etc, drop a comment down below or DM me on Twitter and I will reach right back to you.







Small-and-Mid-Divider.gif

Pricing



Pricing.gif

Add 2 HBD each if you want the commission animated. Ex. Animated Banners costs 5 HBD instead of 3 HBD.

Non-animated commissions take 3 days and Animated ones are for 4 days per asset. If you're going to commission me for 2 non-animated banners, it would take an approximate time of 6 days. For 3 assets, it would be 9 days and so on.







Final Divider.gif

Terms and Conditions

  1. Payment First. Once I received the payment, then I will start doing the commission.
  2. Max of 1 Iteration or Changes per commissioned asset. I will provide a draft first and we'll go back and forth on how you want it to look. Once approved, I will make a colored version and send you a watermarked one for approval. You can ask to change it once and input any ideas you want. If you're satisfied at that point, I will then send you the final version without the watermark. This can be sent in Twitter, or email directly. I can also just comment it to you if that's more convenient.
  3. No Cancellations / Refunds after the Drafting Stage. After we discussed the draft and I got your approval, the commission is final. This is to make sure that I get compensated for the time I spent on your request as I may be doing multiple commissions at the same time as well.
  4. For Personal use only. You're not allowed to sell or edit the final copy that I send. I made this in a reasonable price as possible to help my fellow Hivers and bloggers. Please do not redistribute or sell to others without my knowledge.





Small-and-Mid-Divider.gif

Contact me:

Below are the ways to contact me:

  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/kon_aqua
  • Email: konaqua122@gmail.com
  • Ecency: https://ecency.com/@konaqua
  • Hive: https://hive.blog/@konaqua

Will add more in the future.








Final Divider.gif


Disclaimer

  • This post is a Special offer for the month of September starting today, August 23, 2022.
  • If you have any other questions, don't heitate to contact me at the sites and account provided above.
  • Other sources that I do not own are cited under their respective photos. Photos and drawings without cited sources are mine and made for this post.
I may post free dividers and other assets once in a while so give me a follow to be updated on my posts.


Outro Footer - コ ン A q u a.gif
Edited in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center