MY FAVORITE LITTLE DOLL. LOH contest #196

Growing up was fun for me probably because am the baby of the house which is the last child of the family.
Back then,I usually follow my mum to the market and when we get to the market I ensures my mum buys me toys cause I won't let her rest in the market sometimes I even cry just to make sure she gets me the toys.
At the end of the day, I go back home with toy and feeling excited.

istockphoto-1208133035-612x612.jpg
Source

As a child, I love toys such as doll which has hair reason being that I love plaiting hair right from small. I guess because my mum knows how to plait that is why I also love plaiting hair.
Though I was just plaiting the doll's hair but it wasn't neat and beautiful the way it ought to be cause I was still a child.

Sometimes my mum help to plait my doll's hair which makes me happy. I usually bath the doll when I noticed it was dirty. As I grow up, I began to plait neat and beautiful hair for my doll.

istockphoto-2094446178-612x612.jpg
Source

Am glad my mum got me the doll while I was still a child because with the help of the doll I was able to learn how to make hair very well since practice makes perfect and despite I wasn't plaiting it well as a child I didn't give up I was consistent in plaiting the hair.
For this reason doll toy was my favorite and I loved it as a child.

Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center