RE: RE: 𝙈𝙮 3 𝙒𝙞𝙨𝙝𝙚𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 2022
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 𝙈𝙮 3 𝙒𝙞𝙨𝙝𝙚𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 2022

RE: 𝙈𝙮 3 𝙒𝙞𝙨𝙝𝙚𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 2022

Hey, come on!! Blow me some luck hahaha

That's the thing with crypto - I'm comfortable where I am but it's not enough. I let many opportunities go because I don't want to get out of my comfort zone.
No, I don't like gaming - so I don't do anything
No, I don't like hanging out on discord - I know many 'ships' and learning happens there too
No, I can't draw - so I am not even going to look at anything to do with NFTs
No, I don't want it to be only about money - so I don't do anything beyond what I know ...

Ok, I will stop there.
So, next year I am going to learn out of my comfort zone - and then make informed decisions :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center