Shutter Me April In Autumn

Time Me With Me

Roses have thorns you know, we water the thorns to let them grow, blossom forth into colours so bright. Enchanting every time you step into outdoor theatre, where you are the caretaker, landscaper and nurseryman, chores I enjoy more than housekeeper, washing, cooking.

Seeking thrill as complex release of gentle petals unfurl, delicately revealing under sunlight, graciously caressing life from tightly woven buds. Explosion of Grandiflora lasting a few days, reminders of life that flickers tantalizing in the glowing years of youth.

Butterflies lifting spirits soaring to new heights playfully visiting one after the other, charming the most ardent photographer squealing inwardly at the dance of life trying to capture the essence experienced collectors dipping into the nectar.

Silently standing motionless wishing to capture movement between each as they float in front, below and above!

Autumn in April a part of living our own lives with love, loss, identity, beauty fading outwardly yet blooming within.

Seasonal change brings new life taking one joyfully outdoors to explore over and over again.

Amateur photography brings me great pleasure, a time to be one with me in nature letting go of the troubles, doubts, emotions briefly being me.

Contentment, pleasurable times to focus on life or let go of all, away from low buzzing computer fans, blinking lights of routers, annoyance when power outages happens it all happens outdoorsy!

Me Myself I
I sit here by myself
And you know I love it
You know I don't want someone
To come pay a visit

I wanna be by myself
I came in this world alone
Me, myself, I

I wanna go to China
And to see Japan
I'd like to sail the oceans
Before the seas run dry

I wanna go by myself
I've just room enough for one
Me, myself, I

I wanna be a big shot
And have 90 cars
I wanna have a boyfriend
And a girl for laughs

But only on Saturdays
Six days to be alone
With just me, myself, I
Me, myself and I
Just me myself, I

Don't wanna be the bad guy
Don't wanna make a soul cry

It's not that I love myself
I just don't want company
Except me, myself, I
Me, myself and I
Just me, myself, I

I sit here by myself
And you know I love it
You know I don't want someone
To come pay a visit

I wanna be by myself
I came in this world alone
Me, myself, I
Me, myself, I, me, myself and I
Just me, myself, I


Source: Musixmatch
Songwriters: Joan Anita Barbara Armatrading
Me Myself I lyrics © Imagem Songs Ltd.

We all need somewhere to unwind, me time, each one needs space to figure themselves out daily. It's called being contented with one's own company!

SA_Hive_LineBreak.png

Thanks to @nainaztengra for hosting #LOH Contest 131 This is the link to join in....

Photograph is my own using a Canon PowerShot SC730 HS, resized for easier loading, writing is my own.

Thought for Today "For the sake of the rose we must water the thorns." - African Proverb

QuriteS.png

QuratorLogo.png

Combination_PapillonCharity.png How To

SiBlo_Logo_1.png

joan.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency