My art of coming out unscathed || Mi arte de salir ilesa || Concurso LOH #105



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine- 2022-10-25T110433.011.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly to Spanish by giving HERE



This is my answer[TO THE 105]

EDITION del
CONMMUNITY CONTEST LADIES OF HIVE
You can also join the challenge.

[HERE]Ladies of hive



For this week, we want to know:

1️⃣ Do you have a personal guiding principle (or mantra) that you live by? If you do, what is it, and how is it affecting your life so far?

My art of coming out unscathed

Yes I have a principle that governs my personal life and becomes more flexible in times of emotional turbulence with the culmination of important cycles to give way to transcendental changes and already closing the year 2022, for a new re- BEGINNING, just as here I am, without removing the wrinkles that indicate everything I have lived, even the times I have laughed; they call them crow's feet and if you notice; there have been many times.

I learn a lot, what I write comes from my soul... and from life... experience they call it. In the past, I only look at it to see how much I have improved. I take care of the future as much as possible, without so much eagerness, all that counts is the day I have in the present with this mantra: "When my soul and mind agree, I am a magician in my own world."

Taking the helm is not control

It is my mantra, my ethos to come out unscathed and to observe without despair when I have been many times out of breath, a principle of life that I have as my own measure for the times I take deep breaths to clear my mind and read carefully every word I write.

I do not get distracted, nor do I waste time so as not to wear myself out, it is the greatest privilege that my intelligence has, to take the things that happen to me with love, others I take them with good humor, although sometimes it turns black.

I use it almost daily to create with ease and glide lightly through my plots and challenges... get the goal, have fun and enjoy my movie with scripts some with more obstacles, others lighter, all are perfect and include learning packages, fit according to my thoughts, beliefs and memories... There are no culprits... I am 100% responsible for the story I choose.

Wishes For Me

I choose to live funny or tragic, the stages in my life is a decision, I am a little box of great surprises, and they are all perfect, although "some don't seem". Everything is an opportunity to grow and that makes the occasion unique, healing, and transformative, or an obstacle that prevents me from being able to grow because of the need to control everything that keeps me from the ability for a simpler, more efficient, and effective outcome.

I have felt fear so many times that I can tell you how many times in life I have felt it; when I was left alone with my husband because my daughters left to make their lives and I had to take over the demanding, exhausting motherhood I was used to with empty arms, manage the job or jobs to be able to "support myself financially" without affecting my role as a full-time wife.

Understanding the dynamics of the end of the year

365 days are passing full of learning and achieving a thousand things, what's next, the best!!! Because I continue on this path wanting to be better every second for me, and especially for the one who accompanies me in every good and not-so-good moment, my husband.

The human mind is addicted to finding the most logical way to solve conflicts, therefore, in most cases, this mantra allows me to relieve my sorrows, the biggest challenge to live in the present because even the bad or the worst leads me to a better moment always; there are no mistakes just release the degree and need for control to take the stones out of the backpack and extend the moments of "happiness".

The law of nature is balance, it is easier to extend the moments of happiness, feeling that sensation and personal conviction, which expresses the language of the soul.

I think you would like to participate in this initiative @leidimarc @caracasprin


⚖️

What is your mantra to extend your moments of happiness?

I read you in the comments



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



✨Spanish✨


Esta es mi respuesta[A LA 105]

EDICIÓN del
CONCURSO COMUNITARIO LADIES OF HIVE
Tu tambien puedes unirte al desafio.

[AQUI]Ladies of hive



Para esta semana queremos saber:

1️⃣ ¿Tienes un principio rector personal (o un mantra) por el cual vives? Si lo hace, ¿qué es y cómo está afectando su vida hasta ahora?

Mi arte de salir ilesa

Si tengo un principio que rige mi vida personal y se flexibiliza en tiempos de turbulencia emocional con la culminación de ciclos importantes para darle paso a cambios trascendentales y ya cerrando el año 2022, para un nuevo re- COMENZAR, tal cual aquí estoy, sin quitarme las arrugas que indican todo lo que he vivido, hasta las veces que me he reído; las llaman patas de gallo y si se dan cuenta; han sido muchas las veces.

Aprendo mucho, lo que escribo me sale del alma... y de la vida... experiencia le llaman. Con el pasado, solo volteo a mirarlo para ver cuanto he mejorado. Me ocupo del futuro en la medida de lo posible, sin tanto afán, total, lo que cuenta es el día que tengo en presente con este mantra: “Cuando mi alma y la mente se ponen de acuerdo, soy una maga en mi propio mundo”

Tomar el timón no es control

Es mi mantra, mi ethos para salir ilesa y observar sin desespero cuando me he quedado muchas veces sin aliento, principio de vida que tengo como mi propia medida por las veces que respiro profundo para despejar mi mente y leer con atención cada palabra que escribo.

No me distraigo, ni pierdo el tiempo para no desgastarme, es el mayor privilegio que tiene mi inteligencia, tomar las cosas que me pasan con amor, otras las tomo con buen humor, aunque a veces se vuelve negro

Lo uso casi a diaria para crear con facilidad y deslizarme ligeramente por mis argumentos y retos... obtener el objetivo, divertirme y disfrutar de mi película con guiones unos con más obstáculos, otros más ligeros, todos son perfectos e incluyen paquetes de aprendizaje, encajan según mis pensamientos, creencias y memorias… No hay culpables… Soy 100% responsable de la historia que elijo.

Deseos para mí

Elijo vivir de manera divertida o trágica, las etapas en mi vida es una decisión, soy una cajita de grandes sorpresas y todas son perfectas, aunque "algunas no parecen". Todo es una oportunidad para crecer y eso hace la ocasión única, sanadora y transformadora o un obstáculo que evita que pueda crecer por la necesidad de controlar todo lo que me aleja de la capacidad de un resultado más sencillo, eficiente y eficaz.

He sentido miedo tantas veces que puedo contarles las veces que en la vida lo he sentido; cuando quedé sola con mi esposo, porque mis hijas se fueron para hacer sus vidas y me tuve que hacer cargo de la maternidad demandante, agotadora, a la que estaba acostumbrada con los brazos vacíos, manejar el o los trabajo para poder "sostenerme económicamente "sin afectar mi rol de esposa a tiempo completo.

Entendiendo la dinámica de final de año

365 días que están pasando llenos de aprendizajes y logrando mil cosas, ¿Qué viene? ¡Lo mejor!! Porque sigo en este camino queriendo ser mejor cada segundo por mí, y muy especialmente por quien me acompaña en todo momento bueno y no tan bueno mi esposo.

La mente humana es adicta a encontrar la forma más lógica de resolver conflictos, por lo tanto, en la mayoría de los casos, este mantra me permite aliviar mis penas, el mayor desafío para vivir en presente, porque hasta lo malo o lo peor me lleva a un mejor momento siempre; no hay errores solo soltar el grado y necesidad de control para sacar las piedras del morral y extender los instantes de "felicidad".

La ley de la naturaleza es el equilibrio, por allí es más fácil extender los instantes de felicidad, sintiendo esa sensación y convicción personal, que expresa el idioma del alma.

Creo que le gustaría participar en esta iniciativa @leidimarc @caracasprin


⚖️

¿Cuál es tu mantra para extender tus instantes de felicidad?

Te leo en los comentarios



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


La imagen de portada me la envió mi mamá,es su mirada del amanecer desde su sala de estar, pertenece a mi galeria personal, editada con || The cover image was sent to me by my mom, it is her view of the sunrise from her living room, it belongs to my personal gallery, , edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center