I observe and reflect || Observo y reflexiono



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine  - 2022-11-22T145349.864.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly in Spanish by giving HERE



I Observe and reflect



Not having my mom so many years ago (cover image), by my side makes me value, even more, the here and now... although I made the choice to leave for another country more than 30 years ago at the right time, the years I shared with her taught me that there is something beyond that I do not see, that the truth is only in my heart, she is more than my friend, she showed me a way. No matter how old I am, even at 84 years old she still sees me laugh, and cry hugs me through video chat calls, sees me succeed, also fall, and always encourages me to stay strong.

From her, I still learn that the truth is how everyone BELIEVES it, the most important thing is that it works for me through the most difficult experiences. Why do I tell you this? Because the possibilities of the world are infinite, therefore, there is nothing you can think of... As long as we are here and now (acceptance).

According to my beliefs there is nothing outside that does not live inside me, I really do not know if there is anything outside that I have not invented if thoughts are energy I can transform them and I choose them in love for my highest good... life works easier for me this way, the choice of how to lead it is perfect according to my evolution, it resonates with me and I love it.

And the people who are not in the same tune with me, I know I will be angry... and those who are not are the mirror that is showing me, that I need to keep erasing and accepting who I am, that no one is going to change for me, so I don't expect others to change,

It's all my attitude in how I do it from the inside out

That being said, when you unite with people who have the same mission as you, extraordinary things can be accomplished such as healing, channeling and understanding soul agreements, letting go of attachments, grudges, and memories rooted in a structure that is difficult to maintain forever, that way the beliefs of suffering and struggle that are passed from one generation to the next represent less of a burden in the backpack.

Today I write a better story where there are different ways to live and achieve a real, 1- fight with all your strength and wear yourself out, or 2- Choose. I choose, it is simpler, I am clear and firm in my desire, and the intention is fundamental to achieve the goal... I get hooked YES OF COURSE, but I observe, let go and get back on my little boat without judgment is much better.

Furthermore, I admire my level of harmony, in the midst of so much chaos

We must RE-EDUCATE ourselves and learn to let go of beliefs so that the "Meanwhile" that ties us to the past with "the impostor" keeps us away from living that job, that relationship, and those situations because we are longing for something else to happen later and when we are in this attitude of "meanwhile" too much energy is spent, and there is no delivery, no optimism, no passion, no concentration to be in tomorrow.

Instead, when I am "Here and now" I am accepting what is fully At this moment of the present, in whatever is happening to me, at least I am being intimate, I am investing in what is happening to me, aware that perhaps new things may come, but I accept the now.

This is my piece of truth, but your truth and mine together make a big truth, nothing is absolute or final. I understood that everything exists in my world and is possible whenever I need it for growth and evolution.

They are only moments of information

The connection is not defined with words, we must see, change, and improve, we choose, and let us choose, everything is ideal and perfectly designed by ourselves, there is NO GUILTY, we are RESPONSIBLE for our evolution and the history lived.

It is not the problems, it is the way we see the problems... it is the ATTITUDE to be in continuous harmony with all that "IS" and this is complicated for reason.


Do you live in a state of in the meantime or here now? I read you in the comments.



2022-09-21 152403.png



Spanish



Observo y Reflexiono

No tener a mi mamá hace tantos años (imagen de portada), a mi lado me hace valorar aun más el aquí y el ahora... aunque tomo la elección de partir a otro país hace más de 30 años en su momento adecuado, los años que compartí con ella me enseño que hay algo más allá que no veo, que la verdad solo está en mi corazón, ella es más que mi amiga, me señalo un camino. No importa la edad que tengo, aun ella a sus 84 años de edad me ve reír, llorar, me abraza a través de las llamadas de videochat, me ve triunfar, también caer y siempre me anima a mantenerme muy fuerte.

De ella todavía aprendo que la verdad es como cada quien la CREE, lo más importante es que me funcione para las experiencias más difíciles. ¿Por qué les digo esto? Porque las posibilidades del mundo son infinitas, por lo tanto, existe todo lo que puedas pensar… Siempre que estemos aquí y ahora (aceptación).

Según mis creencias no hay nada fuera que no habite en mi interior, realmente no sé si afuera existe algo que yo no haya inventado, si los pensamientos son energía los puedo transformar y los elijo en amor para mi mayor bien... la vida me funciona más fácil de esta manera, la elección de como llevarla es la perfecta según mi evolución, esta resuena conmigo y me encanta.

Y la gente que no está en mi misma sintonía sé ira... y las que no son mi espejo que me está indicando, que me falta seguir borrando y aceptando quien soy, que nadie va a cambiar por mí, así que no espero que los demás cambien,

Todo es mi actitud en como lo hago desde adentro hacia afuera

Dicho esto, cuando te unes con gente que tiene la misma misión que Tú, se pueden realizar cosas extraordinarias como sanar, canalizar y comprender los acuerdos de las almas, soltar apegos, rencores y memorias arraigadas en una estructura difícil de mantener por siempre, de esa manera las creencias de sufrimiento y lucha que se transmite de una generación a otra representan menos carga en el morral.

Hoy en día escribo una mejor historia donde existen distintas maneras de vivir y lograr una realidad, 1- luchar con todas las fuerzas y desgastarse, o 2- Elegir. Yo elijo, es más sencillo, soy clara y firme en mi deseo, la intención es fundamental para lograr la meta... me engancho SI CLARO, pero observo, suelto y me subo otra vez en mi barquita sin juicios, es mucho mejor.

Admiro mi nivel de armonía, en medio de tanto caos

Debemos REEDUCARNOS y aprender a soltar creencias, para que el “Mientras tanto” que nos ata al pasado con “el impostor” nos aleja del estar viviendo ese trabajo, esa relación y esas situaciones por estar añorando que otra cosa pase más adelante y es que cuando se está en esta actitud de "mientras tanto" se gasta demasiada energía, y no hay entrega, ni optimismo, ni pasión, ni concentración por estar en el mañana.

En cambio, cuando estoy “Aquí y ahora” estoy aceptando lo que hay plenamente en este momento del presente, en lo que sea que me esté pasando, al menos estoy intimando, estoy invirtiendo en lo que me está ocurriendo, consciente en que quizás puedan venir nuevas cosas, pero acepto el ahora.

Este es mi pedazo de verdad, pero tu verdad y la mía juntas hacen una gran verdad, nada es absoluto ni definitivo. Comprendí que todo existe en mi mundo y es posible siempre que lo necesite para el crecimiento y evolución.

Solo son instantes de información

La conexión no se define con palabras , debemos ver, cambiar, mejorar, elegimos y nos dejamos elegir, todo es ideal y está perfectamente diseñado por nosotros mismos, NO HAY CULPABLES somos RESPONSABLES de nuestra evolución y de la historia vivida.

No son los problemas, es la forma en como vemos los problemas… es ACTITUD estar en armonía continua con todo lo que "ES" y esto es complicado para la razón.


¿Vives en un estado de mientras tanto o de aquí ahora?. Te leo en los comentarios.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


La imágen es mía, editada | The image is mine, edited in Canva


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center