Merry XMAS! / Christmas Traditions 🎅🎄♥️

Ho Ho Ho! Janine here, just wanted to share some thoughts about Christmas time.

First of all, I have to say that I absolutely adore the Christmas season in this city. The lights and decorations everywhere just put me in such a festive mood.

One of my favorite traditions with my family is our annual Christmas movie marathon. We gather around the fireplace (or the air conditioner, because let's face it, it's still pretty warm here in LA) and watch all the classic holiday films back to back. It's a little quirky, but we love it.

Another tradition we have is our "ugly sweater" party. My family is known for having some pretty epic ugly sweaters, and we all compete to see who has the ugliest one. It's a hoot.

I'm curious, how do other Hivians celebrate Christmas? Do you have any unique traditions? Let me know! 😛😛

Merry xmas y'all ♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments