LOH community contest 87

Hello Ladies of hive I'm someone that likes to try new things even in what I eat, Im not selective as far as the food is palatable even when I get a stomach upset after some meal , I don't still give up.
so I will be answering the question and inviting @lizzismart to join in the contest.
What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?
I'm a noodles fan but a lot of my friends always advice me to reduce my consumption of noodles. I like it for many reasons it's fast and it can be prepared in many ways such as boiling, steaming and frying it... It goes better with some vegetables such as carrots, red pepper or green pepper and onions.
But this time I decided to try noodles and pumpkin vegetables. We planted vegetables and the stem was already extending to our neighbors wall, so I decided to use it to cook my noodles

A minute after I put my noodles spice was when I add the vegetables to boil a little.
While I was preparing my siblings had the impression what is she cooking. But to my surprise it tasted good and siblings liked it.
img_20220605_211126_532

Since then I like to add vegetables to my noodles, for a healthy living.

Thanks for Reading 💓💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency