Where I would love to see myself!LOH contest 118

Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

Source;Pixabay

This one really got me cause I barely think of myself not to mention the next five years, however I guess here's where I'had love to see myself or the things I would love to be doing then

In the next five years I should be done with anything that concerns Education if my country allows it,
My mom use to tell us to can't use two stuffs to climb a mountain so I would drop every extracurricular activities.

After that I really do see myself in pretty much of places

Luckily I am being chanced to dive into the medical aspect of life and I do have this dream of working on a disease and finding it's cure probably one that's doesn't have one anyway, I know is gonna take long to achieve that but that should be one of my goals then, I see myself in a lab getting all worked up, I do hope I get a successful theory no matter how long it takes.

Source:Pixabay

  • For the fun part
    My kid brother and I really do fantasize about instrument I see myself learning one, and training my voice too is really horrible
    Mostly just for pleasure and the fun it brings,

  • There's this thing about photography, I do feel shy in front of cameras though but I would love to learn editing then, I know their different aspect of photography I should know by then which field to venture into,
    It's really not going to be anything serious, I just want to learn and for family use I had love to capture every moment of my family while it's growing.

  • Lastly I would love to expand my baking career own a vblog for it,
    Try baking different things and owning weird recipes😂 if necessary.

Help people that need my help if I am capable of doing that, I do hope I will still have my kind mind
If i.do have the resources I would love to take care of a random baby and know what parenting feels like.

I know fate doesn't give us everything we want but I do hope it makes me happy at least
Thanks for stopping by🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center