My Imaginary Trip - LOH 116th

1️⃣ If you are to take a trip this year to another place or country that you've never been to before, where would you go and what will you be doing there?

I doubt there's any fascinating place in this world I wouldn't love to be at, I mean each country has it's own culture, religion, ethics and food(the food especially) .
Their many discoveries out there, not long ago I found out that the Ethiopians are currently in 2015 and I am like wow, though we could just google history and all of it but I guess I prefer being told directly by someone.

If I get to travel to places like that I just go look for an old woman, those set of humans love to tell stories, and have alot to say.

In as much as I would love to go to paris, cause of it's stunning museums, it's tall buildings and many historical event I was being told of that occurred there,

Source:Pixabay

I had choose the south Korea since it's a trip, I have alot I want to see there
Maybe cause I am obsessed with their movies and they have handsome lads over there

Falling into my crazy Imagination that's impossible

When I land at the airport, I would take random pictures of myself before I am being picked up to the hotel I will be staying,
I will need a handsome lad whose lighthearted and agreeable with nicely built aura of friendliness and a little touch of being annoying, I guess I won't be familiar with the environment so I will be needing him,
The first place I had love to be at is a movie industry, I would love be around while their filming a movie, watch their skills, their editing, the fun and playful part all of it.
Then when it comes to the food section in most of their movies the food the love I would love to know if is consumable by just a person or is just for display.

I do admire when the eat their ramen(I guess that should be the name) with chopsticks especially the watering ones, I am definitely going to learn how to use that too. I will really love to try other foods they do prepare.

I love their gowns guess their called hanbok , mostly worn in movies with palace settings I would love to try that and get one if necessary

Source:Pixabay

The long coats the males wear during the winter with their scarf round their neck is really attractive,
I would also love to learn their language though it may seem impossible within the period of my trip, I just know gomawo is thank you from the movies I do watch.

I hope my handsome lad takes me to everywhere I would wish to go, and more interesting places that exist there and I may not know of.

Here's a few interesting korean movie to try

  • Alchemy of souls
  • Romance is a bonus book.
  • Mr queen,
    And many others though
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center