Dear friend/Myself - LOH contest 117


Source:Pixabay

1️⃣ Scenario 1: A reputation 52 friend says that she no longer wants to be active in Hive, claiming that she can't make the time, the coin is so low valued, and only a few people ever read her posts. What could you do to encourage and help her to keep trying? Writing tips? Time management? Other? ~

Though I suck at everything pertaining to advice but I am a victim of this one so I get to know how this feels

So probably I am here to advice my friend and myself

Firstly, I do feel if you love something your always going to make time for it, no matter how busy our schedule is we always bath, eat, probably make long phone calls with the guy crushing on us at the moment, therefore if you have passion for it and enjoy what your doing you will always make time for it if you ask me .

Moving on to writing tips, practice makes perfect the say, most times I have a lot chunked up in my head but is hard to put into writing, the more the write and read the better you get at it, you get exposed to things you barely knew ,

For the up vote I don't really know how it works I am kind of new around here and it sometimes varies, but I will tell you to focus on doing it cause you love it, yes it could be a bit discouraging but hold on to your good side of it and push through, Each write up I make here I learn something from so do you my friend, most times I get a different kind of confidence cause I can't believe I could actually make that up,

Nothing is built in a day which brings in consistency, also each chapter of our lives is connected the little drilling you got from making a post could help you anywhere,
Most times all we do is go to the internet scroll through most days we get to learn little or nothing be being here is different, even though I don't really get to interact with people that's where my problem comes in

I just feel you should set your goals and work towards it, even though fair enough things still go sideways for you here you find a way to stay positive there's always a way

Know deep down in everything you do you put in your very best and let it be good enough and you would achieve your goals especially when you don't give up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center