Ladies of Hive Contest #98. My Road to Holland

Hello Pretty Ladies!!!!

Hope you are fine today? I am so fine too from my end as the weather is becoming more favorable now, and we are gradually saying goodbye to rain 🌂.

There are a lot of fun places that we wish to visit, a time we don't get to do those travels because of the cost of traveling or the convenience is not all there for us to travel and we just have to keep wishing for the best time to arise.

Not all conditions are met, and the barriers are well lifted so this tour is coming to pass. I am so delighted that I will be in Holland for the first time and the hive is taking me there. Do it's going to be a memorable one indeed.

My Outfit

Before embarking on this tribe I will make sure I brand hive log on all the materials I will be using. As branding is one of the ways to market any product at first sight. So anyone that sees me will not have to as so much before knowing what brought me. So for all the days, it will be a hive branded wear and I think I will appear smarter with that.

img_0.35288446306892757.jpg

Dapp I Will Be Advertising

For a while now I have so much been flowing with some tokens in the hive engine. Some of them are the Leo tokens and the ladies of hive tokens. So I do that through the Demodex interface. So I will make sure I get to know more about them so that I can tell about it to people I will be meeting.

What I will be presenting

As one of the speakers at the hivefest, it's my wish to talk extensively on the importance of marketing hive through whatever means we can. I will also encourage the participants to give themselves the target of recruiting two persons at least in a month or quarter. I will also talk about the importance of helping school children. Hope you will not mind hearing all these, you know it's not my fourth anyway, I like seeing little ones get help and good education.

img_0.8677947705625855.jpg

My Friends List

The first on my list is @nkemakonam89. This lady is very lovely and adorable. I have not come to meet her in person but her kind heart radiates through her conversations. My second on the list is the @thekittygirl, that name is so confusing when I saw the name first I was thinking she was so young like us...hahahahaha. I admire her a lot even though her consistency is superb. So I want to see her in person. My third on the list is @brittandjosie and @silversaver888 I have lots of things to learn from them both. It's going to be an amazing time indeed.

My Gift to @roelanpd

Well, there are a lot of things in my locality which are not common but they have many health benefits. Like shea butter. On one of the days I was discussing with one of my friends I met here, I told her how this helps in coating cold. So I will go along with it for him and some other friends too.

This is my entry for the lafies of hive contest #98. Thanks to @brittandjosie for this initiative. It is my pleasure to invite @nkemakonam89 for this contest.

Thanks for visiting blog

All the pictures are mine
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency