I got a new microphone

Hi my hive friends!

This time I am very happy, because there are things that can make my work easier!
You know, that I am an English course teacher at an Indonesian course institution. To train my students' speaking skills, I did many things, one of which was making vlog assignments for them, of course, I always recorded the video for them.

There were a lot of obstacles when I started recording it. For example, there is the sound of a passing motorbike, a fan blowing, the the laughter of other students, which in the end I have to take vlogs into videos over and over again.

Luckily I got the idea to buy a small mic so that their sound will be clearer in the record. I visited an online shop and decided to buy it from a trusted shop. I clicked 'order and... Voilaaaaaa!!!! It only took a day to come! I was surprised and happy. So that I give 5 stars to the online shop.

Here's a little mic picture that will help me and might help you.

Here there is a plug that connects two cables to one headphone hole, there is a connection for the mic cable and earphones.

This one is the microphone cable. Wow, the rope is quite long!!!

this is the mic that you can clip on the collar or other parts of the shirt (the important thing is that it's close to your mouth, so your voice can be heard)

I've tried it myself and thank God it makes the video a better sound quality. Oh yeah, if I may give a suggestion, for those of you who often make videos or video assignments, you can also buy a mic with the same model as mine. there are many available in online stores, but make sure the store is trusted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now