Happy teacher's day!!!! #latepost

Hello everyone! It's been a long time since I've seen you at ecency.. I'm sorry because I've only been active lately due to the piling up of work assignments.

Anyway I think I can finally get free time to write in this place. Say a few days late, but better late than never right?

I want to share happiness here, do you know? Last November 25th was Teacher's Day in Indonesia. I am grateful to live in a country where the students in this country are very kind and really appreciate their teachers. I get a lot of love from them.

On D-D of teacher's day I received love greetings from my students they thanked me a lot and also other warm wishes. They also gave me lots of gifts.

Look, how much loves that i receives

Being teacher is something. You don't just teach them but also you study new lesson everyday (of course to teach your student better) and also see their smile is the best thing that i ever had when i teach them. Knowing they understand the lesson and what you teach is something to. Knowing their development for their future is also very happy for me. So if you have an abition to be rich, don't be a teacher. But if you want to be loved, and give love to everybody, this occupation is perfect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now