Loh #118 contest my five years projection

Hi ladies of hive it's another week contest with a very lovely topic I wish us all good luck as we participate on this contest I will like to invite @mercysugar and @missjoycee to participate too.

In this life everybody have a beautiful dream, good desires and good plans for our self we all want to be in places were we have never been before to experience good life. Why so have traveled and other have not, due to not being financially capable. But in everything we do in life we most have plans and work for it in other to achieve our goals.


Source

WHERE WOULD I LIKE TO BE IN THE NEXT FIVE YEARS

In the next five years I would like to be in the U.S. A United State of America I have heard so much about this country how beautiful and lovely it is and how many people who traveled there have made it in life it is a good place to go. I have two of my aunties who leaves there for years and each time they visited us here in Nigeria, it use to be fun and beautiful. You will see how there skin will be looking so fresh soft and beautiful. In life, we can all be where we want to be only when we have determination and work towards it. Some people think that traveling outside the country is for the rich alone. Even the poor can make it. Life in abroad is the sweetest because it is only there you will see where citizens are paid every month just to reduce the rate of poverty and criminal activities in the country.

Please read, comment, and vote thanks so much
@Helenchy cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency